The College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at Iowa State University recognized its scholarship recipients for the current academic year. Scholarship awards for this academic year were presented to: Katlyn Kahler, Cambridge, C.R. Musser/ISU Agricultural Endowment Freshman Scholarship; Erika Edwards, Huxley, Minard G. Mills Memorial Scholarship in the College of Agriculture and Adam Smith, Slater, Nadyne Harris Endowed Scholarship.