The honor roll for Ankeny Christian Academy’s second semester has been released, and the following local students were included:

All A’s

Matthew Deo, Maxwell; Naomi Giles, Polk City; Brayden Jacobs, Polk City; Keenan Jacobs, Polk City; Macey Nehring, Polk City and Andrew Wilken, Huxley


Edward Bell, Polk City; Nicholas Coburn, Elkhart; William Giles, Polk City; Ella Jacobs, Polk City; Ethan Jacobs, Polk City; Justin Jacobs, Polk City; Sabrina Kerr, Cambridge; Lawson Mulder, Polk City; Paden Myers, Maxwell; Landon Nehring, Polk City; Olivia Nehring, Polk City; Haylee Quirk, Polk City and Connor Witt, Elkhart